LIVE WORKSHOP

THREE ESSENTIAL STRATEGIES TO LAUNCH YOUR CAREER IN INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

 

PRESENTED BY BROOKE ROBERTS
FOUNDER, INSIDE STUDY ABROAD

In this FREE live training you'll learn:

  • Why a passion for travel and study abroad isn't enough (and what to focus on instead)
  • How to create "career calling cards" that help you stand out from the crowd, get noticed, and get job offers
  • How to position your knowledge, skills, and experience for the jobs you want

OPTION 1

Tuesday, May 2nd
@ 3:00PM EST / 12:00PM PST

motionmailapp.com

Oops! You missed it! 

OPTION 2

Tuesday, May 2nd
@ 9:00PM EST / 6:00PM PST

motionmailapp.com

Oops! You missed it!